Hier finden Sie Ihre/n Betreuer/in für den Bereich Business-Center Bayern

 

 

 


Roland Gampe
Leiter Business-Center Bayern
 
Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8462
roland.gampe@volksbank.tirol                


Sabrina Strobl
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8497
sabrina.strobl@volksbank.tirol    
         

 

Thomas Hammerle
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8471
thomas.hammerle@volksbank.tirol                

 

Bernhard Hauser
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8521
bernhard.hauser@volksbank.tirol                    

 

Angela Hupf
Sekretariat Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8419
angela.hupf@volksbank.tirol              

 

Christine Atzl
Assistenz Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8475
christine.atzl@volksbank.tirol