Hier finden Sie Ihre/n Betreuer/in für den Bereich Business-Center Bayern

 

 

 


Roland Gampe
Leiter Business-Center Bayern
 
Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8462
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
Mobil: +43 (0)664-8158117
roland.gampe@volksbank.tirol                



         

 

Thomas Hammerle
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8471
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
Mobil: +43 (0)664-2154364
thomas.hammerle@volksbank.tirol                

 

Bernhard Hauser
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8521
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
Mobil: +43 (0)664-88413587
bernhard.hauser@volksbank.tirol                    

 

Alexander Klinger
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8520
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
Mobil: +43 (0)664-88636345
alexander.klinger@volksbank.tirol              

 

Sabrina Strobl
Kundenberatung Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8497
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
Mobil: +43 (0)664-88413586

sabrina.strobl@volksbank.tirol                    

    

 

Angela Hupf
Sekretariat Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8419
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4820
angela.hupf@volksbank.tirol