Hier finden Sie Ihre/n Betreuer/in für den Bereich Business-Center Bayern

 

 

 


Josef Sperl
Leiter Business-Center Bayern
 
Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8446
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
Mobil: +43 (0)664-5110107
josef.sperl@volksbank.tirol              


Roland Gampe
Stv.-Leiter Business-Center Bayern
 
Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8462
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
Mobil: +43 (0)664-8158117
roland.gampe@volksbank.tirol                      

 

Thomas Hammerle
Kundenberater Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8471
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
Mobil: +43 (0)664-2154364
thomas.hammerle@volksbank.tirol                

 

Michael Kasenbacher
Kundenberater Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8546
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
Mobil: +43 (0)664-88375007
michael.kasenbacher@volksbank.tirol                  

 

Alexander Klinger
Kundenberater Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8520
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
Mobil: +43 (0)664-88636345
alexander.klinger@volksbank.tirol                    

 
 

Sabrina Strobl
Assistenz Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8497
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
sabrina.strobl@volksbank.tirol                    

 

Bernhard Hauser
Assistenz Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8521
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
bernhard.hauser@volksbank.tirol                    

 

Angela Hupf
Sekretariat Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8419
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
angela.hupf@volksbank.tirol                    

 

Brigitte Salchner
Sekretariat Business-Center Bayern

Telefon: +43 (0)50566-8406
Fax: +43 (0)50566-4070
brigitte.salchner@volksbank.tirol